CONTACT US

DLF Corporate Office

DLF Gateway Tower, 10th Floor,
DLF Phase III, Gurgaon - 122002

Email: office-business@dlf.in

 

Two Horizon Center & Cyber Park

Mark Menon: +91-9717055514

Email: menon-mark@dlf.in

Bharat Rautela: +91-9999007549

Email: rautela-bharat@dlf.in

Website: twohorizoncenter.dlf.in

 

 

DLF Cybercity (Gurgaon), World Tech Park, DLF Centre, DLF Capitol Point

Nishant Banerjee: +91-9818888779

Email: banerjee-nishant@dlf.in

Amit Singhal: +91-9891067492

Email: singhal-amit1@dlf.in

Website: www.dlfcybercity.com

Channel: youtube.com/dlfcybercity

 

Kolkata

Payel Sarkar: +91-9830006699

Email: sarkar-payel@dlf.in

Chandigarh

Arunabha Bhattacharya: +91-9971692176

Email: Bhattacharya-arunabha@dlf.in

 

 

Chennai/Hyderabad

Ernest David: +91-9962003031

Email: ernest-david@dlf.in

Website: www.dlfcybercity.com/chennai

 

 

national
Brochure
Document
Close

Enquire for Office Leasing

Fill in your details and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.